Home
   
   
© 2011 EFNARC

ITAEFNARC Certified Nozzleman Examiners

 

Examiner   Company Area of Operation

Panir Alagapan
Tel: +65 938 47 608
Email: panir.alagapan@basf.com

  BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd Asia Pacific

Marcelo Anabalon
Tel: +56 992 201 300
Email: marcelo.anabalon@normet.com

  Normet International Latin America

Carlos Andres de la Vega
Tel: +34 618 528 709
Email: delavegac@putzmeister.es

Carlos Andres de la Vega Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global

Adam Barker
Tel: +41 417 685 200
Email: adam.barker@normet.com

Adam Barker Normet International Global

Yerdzon Bravo
Tel: +511 254 4242
Email: yerdzon.bravo@robocon.pe

Yerdzon Bravo Robocon Peru Latin America

Alexis Blanco Rodríguez
Tel: +34 633630449
Email: star2@putzmeister.es

Alexis Blanco Rodríguez Putzmeister Ibérica S A Spain and Latin America

Carlos Brito Contreras
Tel: +56 951 788 720
Email: c.brito@lemlaboratorios.cl

  LEM Laboratorios Latin America

Paul Brown
Tel: +44 7778 934 975
Email: Paul.Brown@BAMRitchies.co.uk

Paul Brown BAM Ritchies UK

Darron Büchner
Tel: +971 507 153 397
Email: darron@gulfrock.ae

Darron Buchner Gulf Rock Engineering Group Middle East and Africa

Ramir Cagot
Tel: +639 273 254 048
Email: ramir.cagot@normet.com

Ramir Cagot Normet International Asia Pacific

Craig Carden
Tel: +44 7584 492 015
Email: craigcardy@yahoo.com

Craig Carden UK, Ireland, Global

German Castro
Tel: +56 966 742 793
Email: german.castro@cl.atlascopco.com

  Atlas Copco Chilena SAC Latin America

Ang Choon Book
Tel: +65 63 682 201
Email: angchoonbook@knights-synergy.com

Ang Choon Book Knights Synergy (S) Pte. Ltd Asia Pacific

Nick Chittenden
Tel: +971 554 960 953
Email: Nick.Chittenden@basf.com

Nick Chittenden Meyco Global Underground Construction UAE, Gulf Region, GCC

Francisco Chavez
Tel: +56 29 638 600
Email: francisco.chavez@normet.com

  Normet Chile Latin America

Ignacio Contreras Jofré
Tel: +56 997 891 846
Email: contreras.ignacio@cl.sika.com

Ignacio Contreras Jofré Sika Chile Latin America

Mauricio Cordova
Tel: +56 229 638 600
Email: mauricio.cordova@normet.com

  Normet Chile Limitada Latin America

Dario Couceiro Canalejo
Tel: +34 618 528 711
Email: couceirod@putzmeister.es

Dario Couceiro Canalejo Putzmeister Europe, Global

Rolf Dubach
Tel: +41 79 689 33 22
Email: rolf.dubach@martiag.ch

Rolf Dubach Marti Tunnelbau AG Europe

Andy Dunlop
Tel: +44 151 632 6333
Email: info@gunform.com

Andy Dunlop Gunform International Ltd UK

Jose Díaz Zayne
Tel: +971 554 960 953
Email: diazj@putzmeister.es

Jose Diaz Zayne Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global

Alan Edward Emerson
Tel: +44 7900 194 738
Email: aeemerson@hotmail.co.uk

Alan Edward Emerson UK and Ireland

Kah Fai Lee
Tel: +65 96 317 358
Email: kahfai.lee@normet.com

Kah Fai Lee Normet International Asia Pacific

Benjamin Ferri
Tel: +61 477 450 384
Email: ben.ferri@jemna.com.au

Claudio Flores Carreño JEMNA Pty Ltd Australia and New Zealand

Claudio Flores Carreño
Tel: +56 79 678 029
Email: claudio@robocon.cl

Claudio Flores Carreño Robocon Chile Latin America and USA

Louis Fraser
Tel: +852 54 041 774
Email: louis@tandmspecialists.com

Louis Fraser T and M Specialists Global

Pablo de la Fuente Lopez
Tel: +56 990 354 567
Email: p.delafuente@lemlaboratorios.cl

  LEM Laboratorios Latin America

Massimo Galimberti
Tel: +39 3 442 430 071
Email:1massimo.galimberti@gmail.com

Massimo Galimberti Europe, Global

Alex Gallardo
Tel: +562 25 106 500
Email:gallardo.alex@cl.sika.com

Sika Chile Latin America

Malcolm Galvin
Tel: +44 7967 282 589
Email:mally2002@hotmail.com

UK

Sergio García Guzmán
Tel: +56 993 644 714
Email:segarguz@hotmail.com

Sergio García Guzmán Codelco Latin America

Joseph Gill
Tel: +44 7950 438 187
Email: joegillsandra@gmail.com

Joseph Gill JG Tunnelling Ltd Global

Heily Glaves
Tel: +56 979 488 566
Email: heglaci@gmail.com

Heily Glaves   Chile

Vincent Green
Tel: +61 490 471 113
Email: vince@endacom.com.au

Vincent Green Endacom Australsia, Global

Chris Gregory
Tel: +971 65 311 195
Email: chris.gregory@gulfrock.ae

  Gulf Rock Engineering Group Middle East and Africa

Lars Hage
Tel: +47 9071 6508
Email: lars.hage@implenia.com

  Midtnorsk Betongsprøyting AS Global

Eleodoro Higuera Jara
Tel: +56 968 489 280 / +56 993 323 869
Email: eleodoro.higuera@basf.com

Eleodoro Higuera Jara BASF Chile Latin America
Ritchard Hood
Tel: +852 97 312 902
Email: Ritchard.Hood@Normet.com
  Normet International Hong Kong

Sebastian Jehle
Tel: +41 79 261 96 32
Email: jehle.sebastian@ch.sika.com

Sebastian Jehle Sika Services AG Global

Anthony Jesus Nuñez Diaz
Tel: +41 792 619 632
Email: nuneza@putzmeister.es

Anthony Jesus Nuñez Diaz Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global

Bo Kalin
Tel: +65 971 22 253
Email: bo.kalin@basf.com

Bo Kalin BASF CC UAE Asia Pacific

Asko Karhunen
Tel: +358 504 647 310
Email: asko.karhunen@normet.com

Asko Karhunen Normet International Russia, Global

Francis 'John' Kennedy
Tel: +61 268 625 554
Email: khcon@bigpond.net.au

John Kennedy K&H Geotechnical Services Pty Australia and New Zealand

Hossein Khodaverdian
Tel: +46 705 604 198
Email: hossein@mapei.se

Hossein Khodaverdian Mapei AS, Sweden Scandinavia / Europe

Rick Kraft
Tel: +1 503 701 5123
Email: rick.kraft@normet.com

Rick Kraft Normet International USA and Canada

Ashok Kumar
Tel: +974 66 128 118
Email: ashok.kumar@basf.com

Ashok Kumar BASF Construction Chemicals UAE Qatar, Middle East, India

Dev Kunasagaram
Tel: +61 417 481 757
Email: dev.k@au.sika.com

Dev Kunasagaram Sika Australia Pty Ltd Australasia

Patrick Lewandowski
Tel: +1 704 843 8401
Email: plewandowski@elastoplastic.com

Patrick Lewandowski Elasto Plastic Concrete USA

Benedikt Lindlar
Tel: +41 584 364 293
Email: lindlar.benedikt@ch.sika.com

Benedikt Lindlar Sika Services AG Global

Kenny Lo
Tel: +65 82 230 443
Email: cheewinkenny.lo@basf.com

Kenny Lo BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd Asia Pacific

Alby Loncaric
Tel: +61 732 060 892
Email: alby@stratacrete.com.au

Alby Loncaric StrataCrete Australasia / South America

Peter Maansberg
Tel: +974 66 603 912
Email: peter.maansberg@basf.com

Peter Maansberg BASF Construction Chemicals UAE LLC Europe / Middle East / Africa

Rauno Makkonen
Tel: +358 40 0291 153
Email: Rauno.Makkonen@Normet.com

Normet Oy Europe, Global

Padraig Mannion
Tel: +44 7933 389 660
Email: padraigmannion@yahoo.co.uk

Padraig Mannion UK, Europe, Middle East and Asia

Simon Mannion
Tel: +20 1002 747 891
Email: simon.mannion@live.co.uk

Simon Mannion UK, Europe, Middle East and Asia

Oscar Marazzini
Tel: +39 3357 206 415
Email: marazzini.oscar@it.sika.com

Oscar Marazzini Sika Services AG Global

Keijo Martikainen
Tel: +35 850 5256 762
Email: keijo.martikainen@normet.com

Keijo Martikainen Normet International Global

Roland Mayr
Tel: +43 664 341 6659
Email: roland.mayr@basf.com

BASF Performance Products GmbH Europe

Matthew McInnes
Tel: +61 297 251 145
Email: mcinnes.matthew@au.sika.com

Sika Australia Pty Ltd Australasia

Jimmy Mejía
Tel: +51 1 984 152 209
Email: jimmy.mejia@normet.com

Jimmy Mejía Normet Perú Latin America

Davide Michelis
Tel: +39 366 630 6020
Email: d.michelis@utt.mapei.com

Davide Michelis UTT Mapei Italy, Middle East

Dan Millette
Tel: +1 734 253 2313
Email: dmillette@rocketmail.com

Dan Millette Euclid Chemical Co North America

Yasha Reis Mohammadian
Tel: +97 1504 814 329
Email: yasha.reis-mohammadian@basf.com

Yasha Reis Mohammadian BASF Construction Chemicals UAE LLC Middle East

Alberto de la Morena López
Tel: +34 606 790 194
Email: alberto.dela.morena@normet.com

Alberto de la Morena López Normet International Global

PJ McCormack
Tel: +44 7725 884 078
Email: pjmccormack@hotmail.co.uk

PJ McCormack PJ McCormack Tunnelling Ltd UK, Europe, Middle East

Denis O'Donnell
Tel: +353 879 759 961
Email: denisod1@hotmail.com

Denis O'Donnell LUK, Global

Luis Ortega Zurita
Tel: +56 976 246 727
Email: luis@tuneltec.cl

Luis Ortega Zurita TunelTec Ltda Latin America

Manuel Garrido Palacios
Tel: +56 972 149 988
Email: manuel.garrido@idiem.cl

  IDIEM Latin America

Romeo Paragoso
Tel: +852 51 733 186
Email: romeosecuya.paragoso@basf.com

Romeo Paragoso BASF Hong Kong Asia Pacific

Ray Price
Tel: +44 20 7255 4500
Email: ray.price@bbmv.co.uk

Ray Price BBMV Crossrail UK

Veit Reinstadler
Tel: +43 664 825 9968
Email: v.reinstadler@utt.mapei.com

  UTT Mapei Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Herbert Rojas Silva Santisteban
Tel: +511 965 645 033
Email: herbert.rojas@teclab.pe

Herbert Rojas Silva Santisteban Teclab SAC Latin America
Jorge Saez Arias
Tel: +34 652 178 064
Email: saezj@putzmeister.es
  Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global
Enrique Sattler
Tel: +511 254 4242
Email: enrique.sattler@robocon.pe
Enrique Sattler Robocon Peru Latin America
Raymond Scherrer
Tel: +41 796 523 692
Email: raymond.scherrer@martiag.ch
  Marti Tunnelbau AG Europe

David Silva
Tel: +56 996 097 336
Email: david.silva@idiem.cl

David Silva IDIEM Latin America

Khairunnas Simatupang
Tel: +62 81 287 512 567
Email: heru@aptekindo.com

Khairunnas Simatupang PT Anggun Permai Tekindo Indonesia

Harri Sonninen
Tel: +358 40 6844 911
Email: harri.sonninen@normet.com

Harri Sonninen Normet Oy Europe, Global

Pauli Syrjanen
Tel: +358 505 849 093
Email: pauli.syrjanen@mtengineering.fi

Pauli Syrjanen M&T Engineering Global

Marko Savolainen
Tel: +35 840 7453 218
Email: marko.savolainen@normet.com

Marko Savolainen Normet International Global

Kristian Storhamar
Tel: +47 90 727 304
Email: kristian.storhamar@icloud.com

  Europe, Global

Kevin Stubberfield
Tel: +44 7554 665 621
Email: kevin@ck-tech.co.uk

  CK-Tech Ltd UK and Ireland
Jean-Claude Szente
Tel: + 62 81 315 090 092
Email: jc_szente@aptekindo.com
Jean-Claude Szente PT. Anggun Permai Tekindo Global
Amstrong Tahija
Tel: +62 811 490 589
Email: amstrong.tahija@basf.com
Amstrong Tahija PT. BASF Indonesia Global

Giorgio Tansini
Tel: +39 335 757 4829
Email: g.tansini@utt.mapei.com

  UTT Mapei Global

Gustus Tricahyo
Tel: +62 81 382 466 200
Email: gustus@aptekindo.com

Gustus Tricahyo PT Anggun Permai Tekindo Indonesia

David Vidal
Tel: +34 619 554 764
Email: vidald@putzmeister.es

David Vidal Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global

Ivan Varela Castro
Tel: +34 690 306 507
Email: varelai@putzmeister.es

  Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global

Bernardo Vicencio
Tel: +56 942 994 979
Email: bernardo.vicencio.escobar@gmail.com

Bernardo Vicencio Latin America

Des Vlietstra
Tel: +61 417 727 969
Email: dvlietstra@elastoplastic.com

Des Vlietstra Elasto Plastic Concrete Australasia / Global
Gareth Watson
Tel: +61 423 329 392
Email: gareth.watson@jetcrete.com.au
Gareth Watson Jetcrete Australia
Eamon Whelan
Tel: +64 424 068 089
Email: e.whelan@ncxllbjv.com.au
Eamon Whelan NorthConnex Australia / New Zealand
Jesús Yáñez Yagüe
Tel: +34 629 121 630
Email: yanezj@putzmeister.es
  Putzmeister Ibérica S A Global